The Porsche Huntington Team

Miles Miller

Miles Miller | General Manager

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: miles.miller@porscheofhuntington.com

Frank Caputo

Frank Caputo | Sales Manager

Frank has been in the automobile industry over 30 years with his last 6 at Porsche of Huntington. After years of track time with his GT2 Frank and the GT2 parted ways and is now the proud owner of a paint to sample Mexico Blue GT3RS. Sorry it's not for sale.

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: fc@porscheofhuntington.com

Anisah  Bacchus

Anisah Bacchus | Business Manager

Growing up Anisah was the little girl with a poster of a Carrera on her wall. She still has that poster and is now a proud owner of a 991. Winner of the 2013 Porsche Sales Excellence award, Anisah will put your sports car dreams into motion.

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: anisah@porscheofhuntington.com

Stuart Brenner

Stuart Brenner | Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Stu joined the Porsche of Huntington team in 2015 and has been in the luxury pre-owned vehicle business buying and selling for over 26 years.

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: sb@porscheofhuntington.com

Mark Tuzzolino

Mark Tuzzolino | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Mark is celebrating 20 years with Porsche of Huntington.

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: mark@porscheofhuntington.com

Cary Markowitz

Cary Markowitz | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Cary has been with Porsche for 19 years.

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: Cary@porscheofhuntington.com

Darren Stewart

Darren Stewart | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: Darren@porscheofhuntington.com

Renee Openshaw

Renee Openshaw | Sales Consultant

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: Renee@Porscheofhuntington.com

Joe Carrera

Joe Carrera | Sales Consultant

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: joseph@porscheofhuntington.com

Shaun Tjepkema

Shaun Tjepkema | Service Director

This is Shaun's 11th year working with Porsche

Phone: 631.424.1307 • Email: Shaun@porscheofhuntington.com

Sean  Brereton

Sean Brereton | Service Consultant

Phone: 631.424.1307 • Email: Seanb@porscheofhuntington.com

Kelly  Brach

Kelly Brach | Service Consultant

Phone: 631.424.1307 • Email: Kelly@porscheofhuntington.com

Mitchel Silver

Mitchel Silver | Service Consultant

Phone: 631.424.1307 • Email: Mitchel@porscheofhuntington.com

Evan  Elisseou

Evan Elisseou | Parts Manager

Phone: 631.424.1310 • Email: Evan@porscheofhuntington.com

Mark  Cohen

Mark Cohen | Parts Driver

Phone: 631.424.1310 • Email: Parts@porscheofhuntington.com

Thomas Colavito

Thomas Colavito | Shop Foreman - Gold Level Technician

Phone: 631.424.1307 • Email: Thomas@porscheofhuntington.com

Vaughn  Samerson

Vaughn Samerson | Gold Level Technician

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: Service@porscheofhuntington.com

Jeremy  Lucas

Jeremy Lucas | Gold Level Technician

Email: Service@porscheofhuntington.com

Anthony Favara

Anthony Favara | Bronze Level Technician

Phone: 631.424.1301

Aaron Gotti

Aaron Gotti | Bronze Level Technician

Phone: 631.424.1301

Bradley Valder

Bradley Valder | Bronze Level Technician

Phone: 631.424.1307 • Email: Service@porscheofhuntington.com

Joseph Miano

Joseph Miano | Technician

Rachel Gonzalez

Rachel Gonzalez | Business Development Center

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: Rachel@porscheofhuntington.com