Porsche Huntington Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Patricia Longo | NY | 2015-12-07

John Deltatto sold me my first Porsche Boxster S the other day...he was honest, laid back and made me feel at home. He asked me many questions and taught me all the gadgets over and over again! Super patient and kind hearted..I'm not used to that with salesmen. He wants you to LOVE your car and treat it like your baby! For the first time...I'm actually "IN LOVE" ..and it's with my Posche! Thanks John for making me smile!!

Michael H | NY | 2015-11-29


I had a great experience with John Del Tatto and Porsche of Huntington. John is knowledgeable, responsive, honest and goes the extra mile. He made the deal smooth and trouble free.

Bhargav Patel | NY | 2015-10-16

John Del Tatto is simply an awesome guy..:-) He made my porsche purchasing experience very smooth.. Great guy, I will be referring more friends and family to him. And surely I will be getting my next cars from him only..

Michael Rosenberg | NY | 2015-06-21

John Deltatto made the car buying experience a pleasure. He was professional and extremely knowledgeable. Car was delivered on time and he took the time to go over all the details on the car. I would definitely purchase another car from John and Huntington Porsche.

Dawn Walaski | NY | 2015-06-19

John Deltatto was a pleasure to work with! He did everything in his power to find the car I wanted even when I changed my mind several times! Great at what he does!

Gary Cowan | NY | 2015-06-12

One of the best experiences I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. If it wasn't for John Deltatto i don't know if i would be apart of the porsche family today. He was extremely helpful and informative to helping me find the car for me. Thank you John I love my car!

Lynne | NY | 2015-06-04

I bought my porsche panamera in Florida and had several questions on its functions. I went to the Huntington Porsche dealership and the NICEST salesperson John Deltatto took time out of his day and sat with me and explained everything to me. He not only answered my questions but added information about functions in my car that were extremely helpful. I highly recommend John for being an exceptional salesperson and but also the treatment and service I received from Huntington Porsche dealership.

donald seeger | NY | 2015-05-15

I can't say enough good things about John Del Tatto. First, he has the patience of a saint. He's a gentleman, charming, and has terrific product knowledge. He's worked diligently on my behalf to find my dream car and I feel confidant that he will find it. It just may be the silver Cayman S 6 speed in your inventory!

ted zatos | NY | 2015-04-22


I was in the market for a new 911/991S and came across the look I was looking for at Porsche of Huntington. I sent their sales department an email and within minutes John Deltatto responded. I ask John a few questions and concerns I had, especially being that I am out of state. John answered my questions quickly and professionally. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I made the purchase and am enjoying my new porsche. Great overall experience. I will be buying from this dealership again in the future.

Jimmy Rowland | NY | 2014-12-29

Mark runs a fantastic operaton. The service department is the best I have ever experienced anywhere. No one takes care of you better.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field